Board Activity

Meeting Date Description Agenda Minutes
Monday, November 11, 2019 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet
Monday, October 7, 2019 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, September 9, 2019 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Work Session Agenda/Packet Minutes
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, May 13, 2019 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, April 8, 2019 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, March 11, 2019 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, February 11, 2019 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, January 14, 2019 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, December 10, 2018 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, November 12, 2018 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, October 8, 2018 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, September 10, 2018 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, August 27, 2018 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, August 6, 2018 Work Session Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, June 11, 2018 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, May 14, 2018 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, April 9, 2018 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes

Pages