Board Activity

Meeting Date Description Agenda Minutes
Monday, October 11, 2021 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet
Monday, September 13, 2021 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, August 30, 2021 Special Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, August 23, 2021 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, May 10, 2021 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Work Session Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, April 12, 2021 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, March 8, 2021 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, February 8, 2021 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Sunday, January 24, 2021 Special Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, January 11, 2021 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, December 14, 2020 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, November 16, 2020 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, October 19, 2020 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, September 14, 2020 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Monday, August 24, 2020 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Special Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Board Meeting Agenda/Packet Minutes
Friday, May 22, 2020 Work Session Agenda/Packet Minutes

Pages